Administration Office : +607-5533499 / Academic Office : +607-5535908 fcee@utm.my
Select Page
Updated : 24 March 2024

Administration Staff

NamePositionUnitContact
Khairany binti Mohd. KassimDeputy Registrar (NA48)Academic OfficeT: 07-5535892
Email : khairany@utm.my
Norlita binti HassanSenior Assistant Registrar (NA44)Administration OfficeT: 07-5536035
Email : norlitahassan@utm.my
Nor Shaliza binti Mohd BasarudinKnowledge Management Officer / Research ConsultantResearch OfficeT: 07-5557066
Email : norshaliza@utm.my
Abdul Khalil bin AbdollahSenior Assistant IT Officer (F32) KUPIT Department
(N21 Level 3)
T: 07-5535813
Hp: 013-3356256
Email : abkhalil@utm.my
Haiqal bin Abd AzizAsistant IT Officer (F29)Administration OfficeT: 07-5533499
Hp: 017-7797419
E: haiqal@utm.my
Mohd Shafiq bin Md HidiahIT Technician (FT19)IT Department
(N21 Level 3)
T: 07-5535813
Hp:
E: m.shafiq@utm.my

Alyza binti Md AliSenior Administration Assistant (NA22) KUPPostgraduate OfficeTel : 07-5535505
Email : r-alyza@utm.my

Azalin binti AdzharAssistant Accountant (WA29)Administration OfficeTel : 07-5536082
Email : azalin.kl@utm.my

Azila binti DramanSenior Administration Assistant (NA22) KUPAdministration OfficeTel : 07-5535816
Email : aziladraman@utm.my

D. Dahyuna binti Mohd YunosOffice Secretary (N32) KUPAdministration OfficeTel : 07-5535509
Email : dahyuna@utm.my

S. Irwan bin MohamadAdministration Assistant (NA22 KUP)
(Clerical & Operation)
Undergraduate OfficeTel : 07-5535474
Email : sirwan@utm.my

Harsha Norlin binti Ab HalimSenior Administration Assistant (NA22) KUPAdministration OfficeTel : 07-5535816
Email : harsha@utm.my

Jamilah binti OthmanSenior Administration Assistant (NA22) KUPUndergraduate OfficeTel : 07-5535806
Email : jamilaho@utm.my

Mahathir bin MuhamadAssistant Operation (N11)Administration OfficeTel : 07-5535501
Email : mahathir@utm.my

Mohammed Khairul Anwar bin SulaimanAssistant Operation (N11)Administration OfficeTel : 07-5536034
Email : mohammed@utm.my

Muhamad Amry bin Mohd AsriAssistant Operation (N11)Undergraduate OfficeTel : 07-5535474
Email : amry@utm.my

Muhamad Rasul bin SidikAssistant Operation (N11)Postgraduate OfficeTel : 07-5535908
Email : muhamadrasul@utm.my

Muhammad Anwar bin IsmailAdministration Assistant (NA19)(Research & Quality)Administration OfficeTel : 07-5536081
Email : m.anwar@utm.my

Noramala binti KasbinAdministration Assistant (NA19)
(Clerical & Operation)
Postgraduate OfficeTel : 07-5535908
Email : noramala@utm.my

Noranita binti SajiminSenior Administration Assistant (NA22) KUPFacilities Management OfficeTel : 07-5535816
Email : r-anita@utm.my

Norisma binti IsmailAdministration Assistant (NA19)
(Clerical & Operation)
Postgraduate OfficeTel : 07-5535908
Email : norisma@utm.my

Nurshahida binti ZahariAdministration Assistant (NA22 KUP)
(Clerical & Operation)
Administration OfficeTel : 07-5535506
Email : nurshahidaz@utm.my

Nurul Husna binti Mohd NasirAdministration Assistant (NA19)Undergraduate OfficeTel : 07-5535474
Email : n.husna@utm.my

Raihan Fathin binti MahmoodAdministration Assistant (NA19)Undergraduate OfficeTel : 07-5535806
Email : raihanfathin@utm.my

Roziah binti Mohamad RamlySenior Administration Assistant (NA26)Postgraduate OfficeTel : 07-5535908
Email : roziah@utm.my

Sarimah binti SatamSenior Office Secretary (NA30)Administration OfficeTel : 07-5535501
Email: sarimah-s@utm.my

Sharil Hazimi bin Muhd PoziAssistant Operation (N11)Postgraduate OfficeTel : 07-5535908
Email : hazimi@utm.my

Siti Nor Azrina binti NoramanSenior Administration Assistant (NA22)Administration OfficeTel : 07-5533499
Email : snazrina@utm.my

Siti Susiaty Binti MaarofAssistant Office Secretary (NA19)Administration OfficeTel : 07-5535509
Email : ssusiaty@utm.my

Suhairah binti Abd MajidAdministration Assistant (NA19)
(Clerical & Operation)
Administration OfficeTel : 07-5535505
Email: suhairah.am@utm.my