Administration Office : +607-5533499 / Academic Office : +607-5535908 fcee@utm.my
Select Page
Updated : 23th October 2023

Associate Professor

NameDepartmentExpertise
Anwar bin Johari, Assoc. Prof. Dr.
E: anwar@utm.my
T:
Chemical EngineeringMembrane Gas Separation, Combustion Engineering, Computational Fluid Dynamic
Aznizam bin Abu Bakar, Assoc. Prof. Dr.
E: aznizam@utm.my
T: 607-553 5585
Bioprocess & Polymer EngineeringPhyto chemistry
Chua Lee Suan, Assoc. Prof. Dr.
E: chualeesuan@utm.my
T: 607-5531566
Bioprocess & Polymer EngineeringNanomaterials, Polymer nanocomposites, Membrane-Based Separation
Agus bin Arsad, Assoc. Prof. Dr.
E: agus@utm.my
T: 607-5535531
Bioprocess & Polymer Engineering
Goh Pei Sean, Assoc. Prof. Dr.
E: gpsean@utm.my
T: 607- 5535807
Energy EngineeringSeparation Processes, Waste Treatment, Utilization and Recycling, Enzyme Technology and Applications. Adsorbent Development and Applications
Hajar binti Alias, Assoc. Prof. Dr.
E: r-hajar@utm.my
T: 607-5536343
Chemical EngineeringCatalyst, Nanofluids
Harisun binti Yaakob, Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr.
E: harisun@ibd.utm.my
T: 607-5532502
Bioprocess & Polymer EngineeringNutraseutical, Drug delivery system, Biological sciences
Hayati Bte Abdullah, Assoc. Prof. Ir. Dr.
E: hayatiabdullah@utm.my
Petroleum EngineeringThermal Engineering, Thermodynamics Engineering
Ho Wai Shin, Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr.
E: hwshin@utm.my
T: 607-5535495
Energy EngineeringOptimisation, Renewable Energy and Sustainable Development
Issham bin Ismail, Assoc. Prof.
E: issham@utm.my
T: 60755 35604
Petroleum Engineering
Juhana binti Jaafar , Assoc. Prof. Dr.
E: juhana@utm.my
T: 607-5535352
Energy EngineeringMembrane, electrodes, catalyst and flow field for fuel cells; membranes and catalyst for wastewater treatment.
Kamarizan bin Kidam, Assoc. Prof. Dr.
E: kamarizan@utm.my
T: 607-55XXXXX
Chemical EngineeringProcess Safety Management, Occupational Safety, Health & Environmental, Advanced Competency Skills, Hospitality, Restaurant and Café, ISO Management Standards
Khaidzir bin Hamzah, Assoc. Prof. Dr.
E: khaidzir@utm.my
T: 607-5536052
Energy EngineeringNon-Destructive Testing (NDT, Corrosion, Nuclear Engineering/Ionizing Radiation
Lau Woei Jye,
Assoc. Prof. Dr.
E: lwoeijye@utm.my
T: 607-5535536
Energy Engineering
Lim Jeng Shiun,
Assoc. Prof. Ir. Dr.
E: jslim@utm.my
T: 607-5536243
Chemical EngineeringProcess System Engineering, optimisation, Energy Planning, Sustainability
Liza binti Md Salleh, Assoc. Prof. Dr.
E: r-liza@utm.my
T: 607-5535551
Bioprocess & Polymer EngineeringBioprocess, Bioseparation
Mazura binti Jusoh, Assoc. Prof. Ir. Dr.
E: r-mazura@utm.my
T: 607-5535535
Chemical Engineering
Mimi Haryani binti Hassim, Assoc. Prof. Dr.
E: mimiharyani@utm.my
T: 607-5535548
Chemical Engineering
Mohd Ariffin bin Abu Hassan, Assoc. Prof. Dr.
E: mariffin@utm.my
T: 607-5536114
UTM International
Chemical Engineering
Wastewater treatment
Mohd Zaidi bin Jaafar, Assoc. Prof. Ir. Dr.
E: mzaidi@utm.my
T: 607-5535539
Petroleum EngineeringDownhole Monitoring, Reservoir Engineering, Electrokinetics
Muhammad Abbas bin Ahmad Zaini, Assoc. Prof. Dr.
E: r-abbas@utm.my
T: 607-55355525
Adsorption Technology
Muhamad Noorul Anam Mohd Norddin, Assoc. Prof. Dr.
E: anam@utm.my
T:
Petroleum EngineeringDrilling Fluid, Direct Methanol Fuel Cell
Mukhlis bin A. Rahman, Assoc. Prof. Dr.
E: r-mukhlis@utm.my
T: 607-5536373
Energy EngineeringGreen Technology, Catalysis for environmental, Renewable Energy, Bio-Mass especially in bio-fertilizer
Nadia binti Adrus, Assoc. Prof. Ir. Dr.
E: nadia@utm.my
T: 607-5535540
Bioprocess & Polymer EngineeringSmart Materials
Norhaniza binti Yusof, Assoc. Prof. Dr.
E: norhaniza@utm.my
T: 607-5536049
Energy EngineeringActivated Carbon Nanofibers for Gas Adsorption and Mixed Matrix Membrane for Waste Water Treatment
Norzita binti Ngadi, Assoc. Prof. Dr.
E: norzita@utm.my
T: 607-5535480
Chemical EngineeringCatalyst and reaction engineering, Biodiesel, Biofuel
Rafiziana binti Mohd Kasmani, Assoc. Prof. Dr.
E: rafiziana@utm.my
T: 60755 35499
Energy EngineeringGas and dust explosions, Fire engineering, Explosion protection and mitigation
Ramli bin Mat, Assoc. Prof. Ir. Dr.
E: r-ramli@utm.my
T:
Energy Engineering
Rohah binti Abdul Majid, Assoc. Prof. Dr.
E: r-rohah@.utm.my
T: 607-5535550
Bioprocess & Polymer EngineeringPolymer synthesis, Biopolymer
Sani Amril bin Samsudin, Assoc. Prof. Dr.
E: saniamril@utm.my
T: 607-5535546
Chemical EngineeringPolymer blends, nanocomposites & Biopolymers
Zainul Akmar bin Zakaria, Assoc. Prof. Dr.
E: zainulakmar@utm.my
T: 607-5531655
Bioprocess & Polymer Engineering
Zaki Yamani bin Zakaria, Assoc. Prof. Ir. Ts. Dr.
E: zakiyamani@utm.my
T: 607-5535553 / 6075535739
Chemical EngineeringReaction & Catalysis Engineering
Zarina binti Ab. Muis, Assoc. Prof. Dr.
E: zarinamuis@utm.my
T: 607-5535524
Chemical EngineeringEnergy Planning, Simulation, modelling and Optimization, Waste to Energy
Zulkifli bin Abd. Majid, Assoc. Prof. Dr.
E: r-zulkifli@utm.my
T: 607-5535574
Energy EngineeringPolymer Rheology dan polymer conductive
Zurina binti Mohamad, Assoc. Prof. Dr.
E: r-zurina@utm.my
T: 607-5535538
Bioprocess & Polymer Engineering