Administration Office : +607-5533499 / Academic Office : +607-5535908 fcee@utm.my
Select Page
Updated : 1st January 2024

Senior Lecturer

NameDepartmentExpertise
Abdul Halim bin Mohd Yusof, Dr.
E: halimy@utm.my
T: 607-5535537
Bioprocess & Polymer EngineeringBioseparation, Bioplastic, Membrane technology
Abdul Rahim Bin Risal, Dr.
E: abdulrahimrisal@utm.my
T: 607-553XXXX
Petroleum EngineeringReservoir engineering, nanoparticle stabilized foam flooding, enhanced oil recovery
Ahmad Ilyas Bin Rushdan, Ts. Dr.
E: ahmadilyas@utm.my
Chemical Engineering
Aishah Binti Rosli, Dr.
E: aishahrosli@utm.my
Chemical EngineeringSeparation Processes, Membrane Technology for Environmental Pollution Control, Freeze Concentration Technology
Aizuddin bin Supee, Dr.
E: aizuddin@utm.my
T:
Energy EngineeringThin Films by Electrochemical Deposition (ECD) for Solar Cells Application, Enhanced Oil Recovery (SP Formulation), Natural Gas Vehicle (NGV)/Diesel Dual Fuel (DDF)
Amnani binti Shamjuddin, Dr.
E: amnani.shamjuddin@utm.my
T:
Chemical EngineeringBiomass Conversion, Reaction Engineering, COMSOL Multiphysics, Numerical Modelling, Numerical Simulation, Powder Compaction
Amni Haslinda binti Alpandi, Dr.
E: amnihaslinda@utm.my
T:
Petroleum EngineeringPetroleum engineering, production engineering, flow assurance, wax, scale, waxy crude oil, plant-based inhibitor
Asiah Nusaibah Binte Masri, Dr.
E: nusaibah@utm.my
T: +6011-52797950
Energy Engineering
Azad Anugerah bin Ali Rasol, Dr.
E: azadanugerah@utm.my
T:
Petroleum EngineeringReservoir Engineering and Electrokinetics
Aziatul Niza binti Sadikin, Dr.
E: aziatulniza@utm.my
T: 607-5535526
Chemical EngineeringIon-exchange, Solvent Extraction, Solvent Impregnated Resin, Filtration and Adsorption, Biomass and Bio-Fuel, Taguchi Method, Response Surface Methodology, Problem Based Learning, Cooperative Learning
Azizul Azri bin Mustaffa, Dr. Ts.
E: azizulazri@utm.my
T: 607-5535523
Chemical EngineeringChemical Property Prediction and Modelling, Computer aided Chemical Product Design
Cheng Kian Kai, Dr.
E: chengkiankai@ utm.my
T: 607-5535544
ICA UTM PAGOH
Bioprocess & Polymer Engineering
Metabolomics, System Biology
Chong Aik Shye, Dr.
E: cashye@ utm.my
T:
Petroleum EngineeringDipole Sonic Processing, Geological Interpretation
Daniel Joe Dailin, Dr.
E: jddaniel@utm.my
T: 607-5534369
Bioprocess & Polymer EngineeringBioprocessing, fermentation and biopolymer
Dinie bin Muhammad, Dr.
E: dinie.muhammad@utm.my
T:
Chemical Engineering
Eraricar binti Salleh, Dr.
E: eraricar@utm.my
T: 607-5535543
Bioprocess & Polymer EngineeringFood, Biopolymer & Biomaterial Processing
Farhana binti Aziz, Dr.
E: farhanaaziz@utm.my
T: 607-5535918
Energy EngineeringPolymer Solar Cells, Semiconducting Materials, Membrane for Water and Gas Separation, Photocatalysts
Hamidah binti Kamarden @ Kamarudin, Dr.
E: hamidahkamarden@utm.my
T:
Chemical Engineering
Hasrinah binti Hasbullah , Dr.
E: hasrinah@utm.my
T: 607-5535516
Energy EngineeringMembrane Science and Technology, Gas and Liquid Separation Process, Polymer Technology
Izni Mariah Binti Ibrahim, Dr.
E: iznimariah@utm.my
T: 6013-9936551
Energy EngineeringCorrosion Engineering
Jamarosliza binti Jamaluddin, Dr.
E: jamarosliza@utm.my
T: 607-5535477
Bioprocess & Polymer EngineeringAdhesive & coating, UV curing, Natural fiber modification
Jasman bin Zainal, Dr.
E: jasman@utm.my
T: 607- 5534090
Energy EngineeringNDT, Photoacoustic & Radiation Physics
Kenny Anak Ganie, Dr.
E: kenny.ganie@utm.my
Petroleum Engineering
Khairulnadzmi bin Jamaluddin, Dr.
E: khairulnadzmi@utm.my
Energy Engineering
Lai Jau Choy, Dr.
E: jclai@utm.my
T: 607-5535536
Bioprocess & Polymer EngineeringThermoplastic Starch & Nanocellulose
Lee Ting Hun, Dr.
E: leetinghun@utm.my
T: 607-5531663
Bioprocess & Polymer EngineeringEdible Bird's Nest, Swiftlet Farming, Technopreneur, Business Development
Mahadhir bin Mohamed, Dr.
E: mahadhir@.utm.my
T: 607-5535520
Chemical EngineeringCatalyst & Reaction Engineering
Mariani binti Abdul Hamid, Dr.
E: mariani@utm.my
T: 607-5531631
Bioprocess & Polymer EngineeringBioprocess & Chemical Engineering, Cell & Tissue Culture Engineering
Miss Hasimawaty binti Mat Kiah, Dr.
E: m.hasimawaty@utm.my
T:
Energy EngineeringFire Toxicity
Mohammad Sukri Bin Mohamad Yusof, Dr.
E: mohamadsukri@utm.my
Chemical Engineering
Mohd Akhmal bin Muhamad Sidek, Dr. Ts.
E: akhmalsidek@utm.my
T: 607-5539541
Petroleum EngineeringGeology, Geophysics, Reservoir Engineering
Mohd Asmadi bin Mohammed Yussuf, Dr.
E: mohdasmadi@utm.my
T: 607-5535545
Chemical EngineeringBiomass, Gsification, Pyrolysis, Ionic Liquid, Bioplastic
Mohd Dinie Muhaimin bin Samsudin, Dr.
E: dinie@utm.my
T: 607-5535495
Energy EngineeringBioenergy
Mohd Johari bin Kamaruddin, Dr.
E: mjohari@utm.my
T: 607-5535534
Chemical EngineeringMicrowave Processing, Dielectric Property Measurements, Aquaponics
Mohd Nazlee Faisal bin Md Ghazali, Dr.
E: nazlee@utm.my
T: 607-5535493
Bioprocess & Polymer EngineeringMembrance Technology & Bioprocessing
Mohd Nazri bin Mohd Sokri, Dr.
E: nazrisokri@utm.my
T: 607-5530370
Energy EngineeringPorous Materials
Mohd Shahrizan bin Moslan, Dr.
E: m.shahrizan@utm.my
T:
Petroleum Engineering
Mohsin bin Mohd Sies, Dr.
E: mohsin@utm.my
T: 607-5535478
Energy EngineeringThermal Hydraulics, Combustion, Energy
Muhamed Yusuf bin Shahul Hamid, Dr.
E: myusuf@utm.my
Chemical Engineering
Muhammad Afiq bin Zubir, Dr.
E: muhammadafiqzubir@utm.my
T:
Chemical Engineering
Muhammad Arif bin Ab. Aziz, Ir. Dr.
E: m.arif@utm.my
T: 607-5536142
Chemical EngineeringCatalyst & Reaction Engineering
Muhammad Arif Bin Sazali, Dr.
E: muhammadarifsazali@utm.my
Energy Engineering
Muhammad Syahir Bin Sarkawi, Dr.
E: syahirsarkawi@utm.my
Energy Engineering
Muhd Nazrul Hisham bin Zainal Alam, Dr.
E: nazrulhisham@utm.my
T: 607-5535541
Bioprocess & Polymer EngineeringMiniature bioreactor, fermentation and automation systems
Nazrin Abd. Aziz, Dr.
E: nazrin.abdaziz@utm.my
T: +60126768235
Bioprocess & Polymer EngineeringPlant biopharming, Plant tissue culture, Plant genetic engineering, Plant molecular biology, Agrobacterium-mediated transformation, CRISPR
Nardiah Rizwana Binti Jaafar, Dr.
E: nardiah@utm.my
T: +60126768235
Bioprocess & Polymer Engineering
Nicole Leong Hong Yeng, Dr.
E: hongyeng@utm.my
T: 606-974 2827
ICA UTM PAGOH
Bioprocess & Polymer Engineering
Agriculture Environmental Sciences and Assessment (Material and substance flow analysis), Sustainable Agriculture Environmental Management (Nutrient balance in farm system) ,Solid Waste Management (Agro-Industrial Waste Utilization)
Noorhalieza binti Ali, Mrs.
E: halieza@utm.my
T: 607-5535597
Chemical EngineeringSeparation Processes
Nor Afifah binti Basri, Dr.
E: norafifah@utm.my
T:
Energy EngineeringRadiation safety and radiation protection, Nuclear power plant siting - nuclear safety requirements
Nor Alafiza binti Yunus, Dr.
E: alafiza@utm.my
T: 607-5535486
Chemical EngineeringChemical Product Design, Optimization
Nor Hasmaliana binti Abdul Manas, Dr.
E: hasmaliana@utm.my
T: 607-5535691
Bioprocess & Polymer EngineeringProtein Structure and Engineering, Bioprocess Engineering, Molecular Biology, Enzymatic Reaction, Immobilisation.
Nor Zalina binti Othman, Dr.
E: norzalina@utm.my
T: 606-9742821
ICA UTM PAGOH
Bioprocess & Polymer Engineering
Norafneeza binti Norazahar, Dr.
E: norafneeza@utm.my
T:
Chemical EngineeringSafety, Human Factors, Bayesian Analysis
Norazana binti Ibrahim, Dr.
E: norazana@utm.my
T: 607-5535495
Energy EngineeringEnergy Engineering
Norfhairna binti Baharulrazi, Dr.
E: norfhairnaa@utm.my
T: 607-5536157
Bioprocess & Polymer EngineeringPolymer Synthesis, Rubber Technology, Precision Farming
Norhana binti Mohd Rashid, Dr.
E: norhanarashid@utm.my
T: 607-5536050
Energy EngineeringNanomaterials and Dye Sensitized Solar Cell
Norhayani binti Othman, Dr.
E: norhayani@utm.my
T: 607-5535544
Bioprocess & Polymer EngineeringPolymer Rheology & Nanocomposites
Nur Hafizah Binti Ab Hamid, Dr.
E: nurhafizah.abhamid@utm.my
T:
Chemical Engineering
Nur Hidayah Binti Zainan, Dr.
E: nurhidayah.zainan@utm.my
T:
Bioprocess & Polymer Engineering
Nur Izyan binti Wan Azelee, Dr.
E: nur.izyan@utm.my
T: 607-5536407
Bioprocess & Polymer Engineering
Nur Syazwani Binti Mohd Ali, Dr.
E: nsyazwani@utm.my
Energy Engineering
Nurul Adilah binti Manshor, Dr.
E: adilah.m@utm.my
T: 607-55XXXXX
Petroleum Engineering
Nurul Huda Binti Baharuddin, Dr. Ts.
E: nurul.huda@utm.my
T: 607-55XXXXX
Chemical EngineeringEnvironmental Engineering, Water & Wastewater Engineering, Separation Process, Solid Waste Management, Green Process Engineering
Ong Pei Ying, Dr.
E: o.peiying@utm.my
T: 607-55XXXXX
Bioprocess & Polymer EngineeringAdvanced Bioprocessing, Solid waste, Biotechnology
Rosnani binti Hasham @ Hisam, Ir. Ts. Dr.
E: r-rosnani@utm.my
T: 607-5531989
Bioprocess & Polymer EngineeringBioprocessing
Saharudin bin Haron, Dr.
E: saharudinh@utm.my
T: 607-5536315
Chemical EngineeringProcess Control & Instrumentation, Equipment Design & Modelling, Chemical Sensor, Fuelcell Technology
Sharul Nizam bin Hasan, Dr.
E: sharulnizam@utm.my
T:
Petroleum EngineeringPore network modelling, Rock and Fluid Properties
Shaziera binti Omar, Dr.
E: shaziera@utm.my
T:
Petroleum EngineeringEnhanced Oil Recovery (EOR), Foam Stability.
Siti Hajjar binti Che Man, Dr.
E: sitihajjar@utm.my
T: 607-5536143
Bioprocess & Polymer EngineeringPolymer Synthesis
Shuhada Atiqa binti Idrus Saidi, Dr.
E: shuhada.atiqa@utm.my
T:
Chemical Engineering
Syed Anuar Faua'ad bin Syed Mohd, Dr.
E: syed@utm.my
T: 6 07-5535484
Bioprocess & Polymer EngineeringSuperctitical Micronization, Anaerobic Digestion, Wastewater Treatment
Tengku Nur Zulaikha binti Tengku Malim Busu, Dr.
E: tn.zulaikha@utm.my
T:
Chemical Engineering
Tuan Amran bin Tuan Abdullah, Dr.
E: tuanamran@cheme.utm.my
T: 607-5535549
Chemical EngineeringReaction Engineering, Process Safety
Umi Aisah binti Asli, Dr.
E: umi_aisyah@utm.my
T: 607-5535529
ICA UTM PAGOH
Chemical Engineering
Chemical Reaction Engineering, Catalysis, Reactor Design, Renewable Energy Production from Biomass
Wan Norharyati binti Wan Salleh, Dr.
E: w-norharyati@utm.my
T: 607-5535388
Energy EngineeringMembrane Fabrication for gas Separation & Water and Waste Water Treatment;Photocatalysis
Wan Rosli bin Wan Sulaiman, Dr.
E: r-wan@utm.my
T: 607-5535555
Petroleum EngineeringReservoir Engineering, Reservoir Simulation
Yanti Maslina bin Mohd Jusoh, Dr.
E: yantimaslina@utm.my
T: 607-5536158
Bioprocess & Polymer EngineeringMicrowave Extraction, Functional Ingredients and Food Processing
Zalilah binti Shahrer , Dr.
E: zalilah@utm.my
T: 607-5535492
Energy EngineeringCoating and Corrosion
Zanariah binti Hashim, Dr.
E: zanariahhashim@utm.my
T: 607-5536159
Bioprocess & Polymer EngineeringMetabolic Engineering
Zulhairun bin Abdul Karim, Dr.
E: zulhairun@utm.my
T: 607-5535566
Energy EngineeringNanotechnology